Women's Softball

2017 West Region Playoffs: St. Katherine is the only school in the conference that offers softball. They will need to have a .50+ overall winning percentage to advance to the NCCAA National Tournament.

West Region Chair: Rachel Wright (St. Katherine)

E-mail: rwright@stkath.org

2017 National Championship:

National Chair: Patti Buchta (Oakland City University)

E-Mail: pbuchta@oak.edu

Date of Championship: May 17-19

Site: Botetourt, Va (Bluefield College)

Member Schools

Women's Softball Documents